Lucien Chausseur

Shoe Shop

Have you already thought about the changes in fashion over the past 100 years? The shoe shop Lucien Chausseur, in existence for more than a century can narrate this story, and its master Domenico Gigante disclose all the secrets of the latest fashion trends to his customers.

As a true stylist, Domenico will help you find good shoes and will give you all the advice necessary to maintain them. His father was an italian modelist and Domenico spent his childhood in the fashion world. He began as a seller and gained a good experience in the conception and the trends of the modern society. “But I respect traditions: a detail is very important – you can wear jeans or a normal T-shirt, but the footwear must be beautiful,” assures Domenico.

Domenico Gigante now launches his brand of italian footwear under the shop name of Lucien Chausseur. He personally selects each new model according to the latest trends. In his shop, you will find all the known genres of shoes, from sneakers to penny loafers models. Domenico will be your personal stylist for a moment which will make you return more than once into his remarkable shop. His passion is the quality of the leather, and he believes that everyone, man or woman, should have a pair of “Derby” in his wardrobe.

Domenico Gigante spends a greater part of his life in his shop: “This is my baby, and I am raising her up”, he says with admiration. Each morning, before the arrival of the customers, he takes time to check all the details of his shop and, hence, creating a perfect atmosphere for you to select the appropriate pair of shoes.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rue Bonaparte 6
Nice 06300 Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur FR
Get directions
Tuesday - Saturday: 09:30 - 12:30 14:30 - 19:30

Lucien Chausseur

Boutique de chaussures

Avez-vous déjà réfléchi aux changements de la mode au cours des 100 dernières années? La boutique de chaussures Lucien Chausseur qui existe depuis plus d’un siècle peut narrer cette histoire, et son maître Domenico Gigante révéler à ses clients tous les secrets des dernières tendances de la mode.

Comme un vrai styliste Domenico vous aidera à trouver les bonnes chaussures et vous donnera tous les conseils nécessaires pour les entretenir. Son père était un créateur de mode italien et Domenico a passé son enfance dans cet univers. Il a commencé comme vendeur et a gagné une grande expérience dans la conception et les tendances de la société moderne. « Mais je respecte les traditions: un détail est très important – vous pouvez porter des jeans ou un t-shirt normal, mais les chaussures doivent être magnifiques, » assure Domenico.

Domenico Gigante lance désormais sa gamme de chaussures italiennes sous le nom de boutique Lucien Chausseur. Il sélectionne personnellement chaque nouveau modèle selon les dernières tendances. Dans sa boutique, vous trouverez tous les genres connus de chaussures, des espadrilles aux modèles Penny Loafers. Domenico sera pour un moment votre styliste personnel ce qui vous fera de revenir plus d’une fois dans sa remarquable boutique. Sa passion est la qualité du cuir, et il pense que tout le monde, homme ou femme, devrait avoir une paire de « Derby » dans sa garde-robe.

Domenico Gigante passe la plus grande partie de sa vie dans sa boutique: « Ceci est mon bébé, et je l’élève», dit-il avec admiration. Chaque matin, avant l’arrivée des clients, il prend du temps pour vérifier tous les détails de sa boutique et, de ce fait, crée une atmosphère parfaite pour que vous puissiez sélectionner la paire de chaussures appropriée.

Donnez votre avis.

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Rue Bonaparte 6
Nice 06300 Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur FR
Indiquer le trajet
Mardi - Samedi: 09:30 - 12:30 14:30 - 19:30