• Not dead enough
Not dead enough

Not dead enough

The latest murder case for Superintendent Roy Grace, from the bestselling author of "Dead Simple" and "Looking Good Dead ". Classy British crime fiction for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson, set in Brighton. James is also a successful film producer. 'James is a master plotter' "Daily Mail". Voir la suite

  • 0330446126

  • PAN